AMZ Official Site Maintenance Announcement Feb.27
February 22nd, 2017 - 03:44 EST

To improve your gaming experience and update the database of our games, the official site of AMZGame will have its maintenance on February 27th, 2017 from 02:00 to 03:00 EST / 07:00-8:00 UTC (Feb. 26 23:00 – Feb.27 00:00 PST). 

Players may not be able to log in our official site during this period. But the official site maintenance do not have any influence on games, i.e. players who have already logged and stayed in game will not be forced off line. Please do not refresh if you are already in game during the maintenance. 

Our sincere apology for the inconvenience, and thanks for your love and support to our games. If you encountered any problem after the maintenance, please post them in our official forum or Facebook group, thanks! 

Official AMZ TM Ops Team


Welcome to come to the AMZgames platform

I'll give you a real birthday present tonight.
Learn More

CloseWelcome to AMZGame Registration.

  • Please enter a valid e-mail address.

  • *

    Password must be at least 5 characters.

  • *

    Please confirm your password.

Already have an AMZGame account?   Log In Now

Log in with a third party account

CloseWelcome to AMZGame Log In.

Not signed up yet?   Sign Up Now

Log in with a third party account:


Prompt T698563:

The programe has been This is a warning ?